• HOME
  • Board of Governors
 

Board of Governors


 Anthony Looney  (Art) Wayne Lowe
 President
 Vice President
 1203 Greenway Drive, Allen, TX  75013  5 Longbow Court, St Louis MO  63114
 Phone:  214.738.5949 Phone:  314.429.1169 
anthony.looney@ecsaa.org art.lowe@ecsaa.org
   
   
Oscar (Clay) Hathaway III
Secretary
1310 W. 115th, Jenks, OK 74037
Phone:  915.606.9757
clay.hathaway@ecsaa.org
Bob Evans 
Treasurer 
1649 Glen Hill Dr., Lewisville, TX  75077 
Phone:  817.798.2369
bob.evans@ecsaa.org






David Ryan John W. Smith 
Membership and Marketing 5815 Winwood Dr. Apt. # 204
1215 N Military Hwy #128 Johnston, IA  50131 
Norfolk VA  23502   Phone: 515.331.8823  Cell 515.250.1927
Phone: 855.505.2469
membership@ecsaa.org
john.smith@ecsaa.org





George Manik
Memorials & Artifact Committee Chair


Merchandise Committee
Art Lowe
Email: art.lowe@ecsaa.org

Memorial/Donations
Bob Evans
Email: bob.evans@ecsaa.org

Sue Foley
Convention Chairman


Member Services, Webmaster, The Piper/Publications 

   Joyce Wilson    

Member Recruiting
Dawn Magerkurth



Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software